Central Province is home to 12 diverse districts each with potential for investment in various sectors. The following: features capture the depth of potential for investments in each district.

  1. Kabwe District
  2. Mumbwa District
  3. Kapiri Mposhi District
  4. Mkushi District
  5. Chisamba District
  6. Serenje District
  7. Chitambo District
  8. Luano District
  9. Chibombo District
  10. Shibuyunji District
  11. Ngabwe District
  12. Itezhi-tezhi District